SkyscraperCity Forum banner

(SP) alemão procura Tese de planeamento urbano em São Paulo

5K views 10 replies 6 participants last post by  makeixo 
#1 ·
oi companheiros!

Im a german student of architecture and urbanism, who intents to do its final project in Sao Paulo. Well, I will do it in Germany, but a project which is located in SP.

At the moment Im doing research and looking for projects. My idea is to have 2-3 ideas of projects before I fly to SP. I have found some interesting research, maps, analysis

e.g.
-O Novo Plano Diretor SP
-Operações Urbanas em São Paulo: crítica, plano e projetos at vitruvius
-Cities and social equity (Carlos Leite)

and some other readings about La vila Jaguare and infrastructure in SP.

Im writing here to all of you, because I hope you would share me some "inside" knowlegde/informations/opinions/projects about these areas.

For now i dont know Portuguese, but before I will get there I will study. I also know spanish fluent, therefore you can post in Portuguese, Spanish, English and German. What ever language you are comfortable with. ;)

It will be a open tesis, therefore Im the one, who develops the exercise/subject area, I will decide the use etc.... For now I have found 3 areas, which seems interesting to me, but I someone has other proposals, Im open to that too.

The context of Nova Jaguare seems interesting to me because of its diverse structures - Universidade, Favela, and formal housing, Waterfront

Converting industrial and infrastructure sites nowadays seems very interesting to me.

The context of vila jaguara seems interesting to me because of its fragments of landscape/housing and its waterfront border. (permeability)

I hope some of you, want to participate. Thanks @ all of you

makeixo

See less See more
#2 ·
Hi makeixo!