daily menu » rate the banner | guess the city | one on oneforums map | privacy policy | DMCA | news magazine | posting guidelines

Go Back   SkyscraperCity > European Forums > UK & Ireland Architecture Forums > Projects and Construction > London Metro Area

London Metro Area London Calling...

Global Announcement

As a general reminder, please respect others and respect copyrights. Go here to familiarize yourself with our posting policy.

Old December 30th, 2012, 07:08 PM   #1
alessandro.z

Likes (Received): 0

Italian Qualified Architect, an advice please!

Hello everyone, I am a young Italian Architect, I am from Venice.
Excuse me if I write in this section, but I need a key opinion to define my professional profile according to the standard RIBA.

I am 25 years old, graduated in Architecture (Bachelor + Master of Architecture) in Italy, I worked in my family's design company for two years at the same time of the Master of Architecture (work was however not always continuous and constant because of the commitment the University).

I passed the State Qualifying Examination of Architect (Licence to practice I think is the English word) and I am registered at the Order of the Architects of Venice.

I want to look for work in England, possibly in London, I might say, since you are the most professional if you think my profile corresponds to a Part II or Part III?

I read many forums about but I ask you kindly to an opinion, because of my inexperience in this area and because of the diversity of the answers read.

I thank you and I apologize if I write in this section but it seemed the most suitable

best regards
alessandro
alessandro.z no está en línea   Reply With Quote

Sponsored Links

Old December 31st, 2012, 05:04 AM   #2
LDN_EUROPE
UK (Eng/Sco/Wal/N.I.) UK

Likes (Received): 70

Have you tried asking the RIBA? I am sure that they would be happy to help you.
Old December 31st, 2012, 01:24 PM   #3
alessandro.z