daily menu » rate the banner | guess the city | one on oneforums map | privacy policy | DMCA | news magazine | posting guidelines

Go Back   SkyscraperCity > Asian Forums > Forum Pencakar Langit Malaysia > Pangsapuri

Pangsapuri completed and under construction residential projects & high-rise living

Global Announcement

As a general reminder, please respect others and respect copyrights. Go here to familiarize yourself with our posting policy.

Old October 17th, 2006, 04:19 PM   #1
szehoong
M O D E R A T O R

Likes (Received): 1099

VENICE HILL RESORT CONDOMINIUMS | Cheras (Batu 9) | Completed (2000)

VENICE HILL RESORT CONDOMINIUMS - Now discussing about Tower 10, Palazzo Azura

HI all!

As you guys might be aware of......I am a resident there hehe

So I am trying to rope in more residents from Venice Hill to participate in this forum and I am opening this thread as a discussion place and an info as well as a pictorial thread on Vencie Hill.

As things are getting heated up on Tower 10 (the block where I stay), I would be getting more residents from there to participate first lah

Thanks and enjoy the pics!

Sponsored Links

Old October 17th, 2006, 05:07 PM   #2
szehoong
M O D E R A T O R

A typical Venice Hill morning.......okay okay maybe not so typical lah but quite common hehehe

Note: Those are not smog/haze (common these days!).......it is early morning low clouds These pictures are taken last year
Old October 17th, 2006, 06:23 PM   #3
Greg

Likes (Received): 33

Great thread Sze.
I feel privileged having had a guided from you last December. It's a very nice development - apparently Li Foong's masterpiece before they went belly-up.
I was impressed of the high quality of this building in close proximity to greenery and Mamak's and it's quiet cool on higher floors even withour aircon.
Greg no está en línea   Reply With Quote
Old October 18th, 2006, 12:26 AM   #4
SEAfan
mumbling imprecations

Likes (Received): 5