SkyscraperCity banner

lanao del sur

  1. Mindanao
    Bangsamoro development plan needs P110 billion Read more
  2. Mindanao
    Marawi-12 by, on Flickr Marawi-11 by, on Flickr
  3. Urban Planning
    The Autonomous Region in Muslim Mindanao or ARMM of the Philippines is composed of five provinces and one city namely: Basilan, Lanao del Sur, Maguindanao, Sulu, Tawi-Tawi and the Marawi City. Cotabato City is the regional center and the seat of the ARMM regional government, although the city...