SkyscraperCity banner

1 - 5 of 5 Posts
G

·
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Hello Guys,

My name is Ruben Akopyan and I am a realtor here in Sunny Isles, Florida.

I have found this site today and I loved it. It is a great opportunity for people to explore different cities and to find out what is and will be going on.

I am currently farming Sunny Isles, Aventura, Hollywood and areas close to that, however would like to find out information on all Pre_construction buildings in Miami-Brickell, and Miami Beach areas. I would really appreciate if you guys could post the building names that you know that will be built or are in a process of building with their website or/and sales address if no site. I am currently researching the information, but any help would be appreciated.

Thank you very much in advance!

P.S. Anybody needing real estate services in Florida, just email me!

·
Registered
4,419 Posts
For your benefit (of course I am a making an assumption):

Reactions: ChuckScraperMiami#1

·
Registered
8,782 Posts