SkyscraperCity Forum banner

Indonesia | Basketball League Season

39962 Views 270 Replies 34 Participants Last post by  fajarmuhasan
The National Basketball League (formerly: Indonesian Basketball League), or in Indonesian: Liga Bola Basket Nasional, often abbreviated to the NBL, is the pre-eminent men's basketball league in Indonesia, competed by 10 clubs across the country. It is organised by DBL Indonesia and sanctioned by Perbasi (Indonesia Basketball Association). The competition started as Indonesian Basketball League (IBL) in 2003. In 2010, Perbasi appointed DBL Indonesia to handle the competition and changed the league's name to National Basketball League (NBL).

Current clubs
Satya Wacana Angsapura
Dell Aspac
Bhinneka Stadium
Bima Sakti
Citra Satria
CLS Knights
Garuda Flexi
Muba Hang Tuah
Pelita Jaya Esia
SM BritAma

2003 Aspac 2-0 Satria Muda BritAma [2]
2004 Satria Muda BritAma 2-0 Aspac [3]
2005 Aspac 2-0 Satria Muda BritAma [4]
2006 Satria Muda BritAma 2-0 Aspac [5]
2007 Satria Muda BritAma 3–2 Aspac [6]
2008 Satria Muda BritAma 3–1 Garuda Flexi [7]
2009 Satria Muda BritAma 3–1 Aspac

  • Like
Reactions: Jos998
1 - 1 of 271 Posts
Hi, are indo basketball players wishes wants to play pinoy basketball? Only one indo player I know plays one of our college team here (ferdinan?, cmiiw).

I think indonesians will be the future rival of asean basketball. keep up the good work indo brothers ;)
1 - 1 of 271 Posts
This is an older thread, you may not receive a response, and could be reviving an old thread. Please consider creating a new thread.