Skyscraper City Forum banner
1 - 20 of 39 Posts

·
Registered
11 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Hello forum people

I am a newbie and rather rudely, I am after some information... Does anyone have any contact details or web address details for Frensons the Landlords/developers in Liverpool.

Regards

The Blob

:cheers:

·
Registered
6,412 Posts
Sorry Blob, no idea. But, you should stick around anyway - I have a dream that one day people who are interested in art will outnumber people who are interested in football here, and in the world at large, and one day Anfield will be sold to a giant art conglomerate and become an installation.

What do you think about the loss of Tracey Emin's "Dead Footballer or Dead Horse - They Are All The Same In My Shagging Tent" (1997) in that dreadful fire?

·
Registered
11 Posts
Discussion Starter · #5 ·
liverpolitan said:
Sorry Blob, no idea. But, you should stick around anyway - I have a dream that one day people who are interested in art will outnumber people who are interested in football here, and in the world at large, and one day Anfield will be sold to a giant art conglomerate and become an installation.

What do you think about the loss of Tracey Emin's "Dead Footballer or Dead Horse - They Are All The Same In My Shagging Tent" (1997) in that dreadful fire?

My art interests lie in sprayed murals on walls not tents... soz... LOL

·
Registered
6,412 Posts
Blob, you are a lurking artist in residence! I love it. In my town, murals are considered a serious crime committed by anti-social youngsters, but personally I love 'em.

·
800th birthday in 2007
4,192 Posts
Art Blob said:
Hello forum people

I am a newbie and rather rudely, I am after some information... Does anyone have any contact details or web address details for Frensons the Landlords/developers in Liverpool.

Regards

The Blob