SkyscraperCity banner
1 - 20 of 22 Posts

·
Registered
7 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
I stumbled upon this forum by complete chance, after viewing someone's profile on a notebook forums.

I must say, I am shocked. Are you guys Real Estate and Development students, or people working in the industry, or both? What is the main purpose of this forum?

I'm a first year REDE student at UQ. This forums looks like it holds a wealth of information for me to read. I'm looking forward to it.

·
Registered
76,989 Posts
hi there. main purpose of forum? we all have a passion for skyscrapers i suppose. just like rev heads like cars. same thing.
Alot of guys on forum are uni students. some are architects. mixture of occupations.
Its a great place to come and unwind, checkout progress on new skyscrapers in Australia/world. learn a bit of history.
enjoy

·
Registered
7 Posts
Discussion Starter · #4 ·
Hey, Malt. I already noticed your nickname here. Wasn't sure if it was you or not. Hope you're being good here. :bleh:

·
Registered
76,989 Posts
lol, so what other forum do you go on malt?

·
Registered
7 Posts
Discussion Starter · #8 ·
I left OzForces awhile ago. Managing the GameOp team was too taxing on my time, so I left. The team ended up falling apart somewhat. Oh well. :( I don't do anything for OzForces anymore, but they still use my guides, rules and documentation for their network and some of them for Gamespace. I left my mark. :p

Malt showed his youth one day on a server, and happened to direct some things towards me. I found it amusing when I didn't wear my admin tag and had people breaking the rules in the servers. They always get shocked when an admin suddenly appears. Ahhhh, if only you could be paid to be Head GameOp for a gaming network. *dreams*

Oh well. I will have to become a real estate developer instead. :D

·
Registered
59 Posts
Hi!