SkyscraperCity banner
1 - 14 of 14 Posts

·
By Spirit
25,912 Posts
Discussion Starter · #2 ·
some pics of the site, which is still under development

The road to Sentosa Cove is lined with such nice greenery...

The Entrance to Sentosa Cove

After the Entrance, you are greeted by the Dolphins' fountain amid the lush greenery and flowers...

Sentosa Cove Banner

·
By Spirit
25,912 Posts
Discussion Starter · #3 ·
To the Marina

Leisure time on the yacht against city skyline

btw, if you sign up as a new member... you could qualify for this...
2004 Model year Grady White 225 Dual Console Tournament Fishing Boat worth $128,000!

·
Registered
86 Posts
Great

Sweet looking development! I am interested to know - is the project fully completed? How long did it take? Any aerial photos of it now that it's finished? I am a developer here in Florida and was interested in comparing to some recent projects I am working on. Thanks!

·
Registered
11,842 Posts
IDigFla85 said:
Sweet looking development! I am interested to know - is the project fully completed? How long did it take? Any aerial photos of it now that it's finished? I am a developer here in Florida and was interested in comparing to some recent projects I am working on. Thanks!
Nope...its very much in its infancy, and held its first public sale of several bungalow plots and terraced housing last year. So far two sales has been conducted for these plots, and the other facilities are also being launched, such as that Marina thingy. Therefore, it is basically empty land now with the infrastructure more or less built so that plot owners could move in to develop their homes anytime now. :D

As for the time frame of development, I am not too sure of that...

·
By Spirit
25,912 Posts
Discussion Starter · #7 ·
@Jai

yup..the trees here should be evergreen.

IDigFla85 said:
Any aerial photos of it
as huaiwei says, the land is already ready and the building is imminent.

Here are some views